tears

Ringde agnes idag och hon satt och läste en dikt som jag nu hitta i hennes blogg http://agneslife.blogg.se
När jag läste den nyss grät jag verkligen fyfan va fin den är.


boy: I saw her today.
girl: I saw him today.
boy: It seems like its been forever.
girl:
I wonder if he still cares.
boy: She looks better than before.
girl: I couldn´t stop staring at him.
boy: I asked how things were going.
girl: I asked about his new girlfriend.
boy: I´d pick her over any girl i´m with.
girl: He´s probably really happy now.
boy: I can´t even look at her without crying
girl: He couldn´t even look at me.
boy: I told her I miss her .
girl:
He didn´t mean it.
boy: I meant it
girl: He doesn´t mean it.
boy: I love her
girl: He loves his new girlfriend.
boy: I held her for the last time.
girl: He gave me a friendly hug.
boy: Then I went home and cried.
girl:
Then I went home and cried.
boy: I lost her.
girl: I love him

Kommentarer
Postat av: gabbi

bra dikt!!

2008-12-08 @ 19:14:22
Postat av: felicia

så fiiiin !

2008-12-10 @ 18:28:02

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0